Melanie C.

Im just your nanny-next-door😄

2

Nanny in Thornhill

Good Day. Hi, my name is Melanie. I am an experienced caregiver for 5 years now. The 2 years was from Hongkong and 3 years I obtained here as I worked for a very nice family here at Thornhillwoods. I took taking of a two beautiful young ladies 8 and 10 years of age. I workedwith them for 3 years as I arrived here in Canada last summer of 2013 till I finished my contract with them this year. Im available this September and hoping to find a new job. I am Christian, to be specific a member of the Church of Christ, attending worship services around Steeles and Petrolia road every tuesdays and fridays. Back home in the Philippines I was working as a Staff Nurse in one of the big hospital in the city way back 2004 to 2005. Then worked as a private nurse as my distant relative needed my help to take care of their sick mother around 2009. By the Year 2011, I decided and got my work in Hongkong till I applied and arrived here at Canada. I am a hard working woman with lots of experienced primarily adults and school age. And I am willing to try and take care of infants too as I have a knowledge for taking care of them when I was young and also a theory from school but of course experience is the best. I am not the best cook but I can make a good food and can follow instructions. You can talk to me and tell me what would you like to have for the day so I can prepare. Bringing the kids at school and pick them after school, light housekeeping and child minding are part of my everyday work. In times of school holidays I could arrange a playdates and sometimes Me and the girls go to the mall for some relaxations. Please feel free to contact me in my mobile number ###-###-#### and/or send me a message in my email ***@*** Thank you and have a good day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-868-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider