Joyce B

Looking for a job like taking care of kids,elderly care,housekeeper etc.

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi ma'm/Sir, I m Joyce 29 yrs old,from Philippines looking for an Employer in Canada who can sponsor me for work.I'm married with 1kid and finished my 14yrs education wd 4yrs degree which is Bachelor of Elementary Education so i have experience in handling childrens. I also currently working in Singapore as a nanny and housekeeper since 2010 and i will finish my contract in October 2016 so im looking for a next employer in Canada who need my service like children care,elderly care or housekeeping.I love taking care of kids and also i love cooking like baking etc..... you think that i can do the work you offer you can contact me on my number 659-354-... or on my email Thanks !!! Im waiting for ur response. Best Regards

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 659-354-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $300.00
Maximum - $450.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider