Jeremy B

I'm jeremy 32 years old, a mother of 8 year old son

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm jeremy 32 years old, a mother of 8 year old son. Holds Bachelor of Elementary Education degree back home. Years of experience in taking care of children from newborn to toddlers. I am hardworking, can work without supervision, honest, nurturing, and sensitive to children's needs and their personalities. I can supervise homeworks, arrange children's activities like play groups, do arts and crafts, supervise, love, explore and nurture them in every stage of their development. love them regardless of everything as if they were my own makes the job so rewarding. I am also working on getting my driver's license G2. I have years of experience in taking care of kids. I look after newborn in Hongkong and from 5 months to toddlers here in canada. I myself is a mother of 8 year old son.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider