Jennifer C

I'm Jennifer Calacsan Looking for a job as a Nanny I'm a caring person, creative and flexible i...

Nanny in Toronto

I'm Jennifer Calacsan Looking for a job as a Nanny I'm a caring person, creative and flexible i can supervise and taking care for children know's how to prepare and serve healthy meals and a very organize person and person u can trust at any time and can Provide Emotional support for the children. I can do house hold chores Light or heavy and no limited duties. I can teach Basic lesson's for children do some arts and crafts, singing and dancing and more activities for them to amuse and make a lot of fun. I'm a Happy and kind Loving person and easy to get along with. I'm waiting and look forward to become a part of your family... Have a Blessed Day. I'm taking care of 3 children ages from 0 months to 3 yrs,5 and 7 am working with them as a full time live in for 3yrs my duties is to do all the house hold chores, not limited. prepare and serve nutritious,healty food, meals for them breakfast, snacks, lunch, specially dinner help them prepare to go to school. when they home play with them do some home works, arts and crafts, reading story and school books, do home works, listening music,dancing and some fun that kids love and enjoy. arrange play dates taking care of them when my employer is not home and check there safeties at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-271-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider