Silvia T

I'm in Vancouver with a working/holiday Visa now and I would stay more in this wonderful country...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm in Vancouver with a working/holiday Visa now and I would stay more in this wonderful country to discouver deeply the educational mission of Canada. I would have the opportunity to use the knowledge and skills I have gained from my previous experiences in a canadian family, to know directly the atmospher of a family, of your family :) I really enjoy the time with children and I like to have educative games together. I offer nurturing play, learning and exploration of strengths and interests, as well as gentle support in areas where they need help. I give lots of one-to-one attention to social and domestic skills with arts, crafts, experiments, early childhood learning and plenty of outings to the park and beach for nature exploration and exercise, museums, and the library. My care-giving and teaching style is influenced by Montessori and Un-schooling philosophies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Silvia T’s Other Listings