Mary Joly Lubguban

Hi. I'm looking for a live out nanny position. Thank you!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Mary Joly Lubguban. A Filipino, 36 years old. I successfully graduated Bachelor of Science in Pharmacy. As I described my personality as a independent, kind, perseverance and responsible person. I have child care experience duties are: supervising and caring for the child; maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home; tending to the emotional well being of the child; preparing bottles and changing diapers; bathing, dressing and feeding the child; preparing and serving nutritious meals; preparing child for rest periods; keeping records of daily activities and health information regarding the child; disciplining child according to the methods requested by the parents; instructing child in personal hygiene and social development; organizing activities such as games and outings. Light housekeeping and cleaning are also responsibilities. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-896-... Confirmed
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Mary Joly Lubguban’s Other Listings