Maribel C

Trustworthy, kind,hardworking,honest truthful, patience.

Want To Connect With Maribel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Surrey

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi im Maribel 38 years old I study Bachelor of science in Business Administration Major in Management.I have 2 sons..... looking for an employer in Canada I'm recently working here in hongkong.I am become nanny for more 10 years so I have a lot of experience to take care the baby specially new born baby.I'm hardworking loyal loving person specially in kids..I love to play with them.i love cooking by it depends what is the nationlity of my employer..if u can hire I will be the best nanny that u can have.and I will do my very best to do all the household chores.not only that also to taking care the baby..I waiting for your responce and thatnks.I work with Dutch family in 3 years they have 2 daughter's. Chinese family in 2 years also have 2 boys..... Japanese family in 1 year they have 2 Im working in different employer as a my present employer for more than 4 years here in hongkong they are Indian family 1 daughter and 1 son...I'm recently working here in HONGKONG as a Nanny.hopefully someday someone will hire me.u never regret to hire me coz I'm experiencing how to take care the newly born baby infant and toddlers..and I will be the bes nanny of your family..thank u in advance..pls.message me if u want to know more about me thanks...I'm still here in hongkong as a Nanny.I'm a new born child expert caring infant and more than 10years as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-976-...
Zip Code 33190
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile