Harpreet Kaur Sekhon S

Im Honest And Hardworking Person

Nanny in Vaughan

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
im honest and hardworking person.i love kids. you can trust me as like as family mamber.i am looking forward to work with you family. thanks hello, i am harpreet kaur from punjab india. i came here 16 dec 2012 from cyprus. i am taking care of 2 kids age girl 7years old and boy is 5years old. i did same job in cyprus 4 year. in cyprus i was taking care of 2 babies one is 1 years old and other one 3 years old. total i have 5 years experiance.i am able to do all kind house work like a cooking,cleaning,dusting,lundary,etc. about myself i am very honest, hardworking,and friendly person. i am looking forward to work with u. thank you very much

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-934-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider