Holly Y

I'm Holly, Looking For A Job As A Nanny Or To Do Daycare Inside Or Outside My Home In My Area...

Nanny in Stayner

i'm holly, looking for a job as a nanny or to do daycare inside or outside my home in my area (stayner) . hours avail would only be weekdays i have 3 years of experience working with children at a child care centre. if you wanna know more info, just let me know :) Responsible for observing and applying developmental programs Complete and file children\'s daily records Responsible for preparing play and learning materials to set up children\'s environment Supervised children\'s play with making sure of their safety Help children with daily routines such as dressing, toileting, eating and sleeping Responsible for preparing light meals and snacks Maintained environment very clean, welcoming and safe Provide guidance on children\'s behaviour and social development Attend to physical needs of the children Assist in developing a good relationship with families/caregivers Performed simple first aid when needed Responsible for various other duties as assigned Education:

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 705-220-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider