Richel D

I'm hardworking, responsible and patient


Nanny in Toronto

I'm hardworking, responsible and patient.Strong interpersonal in dealing with the kids. Highly organized.Friendly and had a strong common sense. Working with the family with 3 children, ages 6 months old, 2 years old and 7 years old here in Mississauga, Ontario. Supervising and caring for children, Preparing children for rest periods, Organize, activities such as games and outings for children, Preparing craft materials and assisting children to use them, Instructing children in personal hygiene and social development, Reading to children. Preparing and serving them nutritious meals. Performing light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Disciplining children according to the methods requested by the parents, Keeping records of daily activities and health information regarding children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-989-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider