Rhea Mae R

I'm hardworking and trustworthy person

Halifax, Nova Scotia
Last seen over a week ago

12/hr

Want to connect with Rhea?

Nanny in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Dear future employer, My name is Rhea Mae T.Revalez 34 yrs old ,separated have 2 precious sons. I am a person who loves children and I have a genuine love for kids .I am reliable, fun,and hardworking person I have a good understanding of needs and abilities of children. I worked as a full-time nanny in Kuwait middle eat for 4 yrs and 5 yrs in hongkong frm 2013 to 2017 i took care new born baby and toodlers at the same time performing general house hold chores .my employer and the whole family has a good relationship with me considering as the part of the family. ..and i currently working here in hongkong for more than 6 yrs I really love to cook and I spoke different languages such as arabic ,Cantonese, korean. ,mandarin . I have CPR and first aid certificate training as an additional asset when looking after ur children. . Hoping my qualifications will meet your standard in hiring a nanny and be a part of of the family. Thank you for your time and consideration !


Availability

Needs sponsorship

I am eligible to work once I am sponsored. Learn more about work sponsorships or contact our support team.

Want to connect with Rhea?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Homework help

Homework help

Gardening

Gardening


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Rhea Mae R

I'm a hardworking and trustworthy

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Halifax, Nova Scotia

Natasha B

I have 14 years of experience and have done many day to day tasks

Kelsey

Fun, responsible nanny available!

Sandee L

I would love to look after your child or children

Andrea M

Childcare

Janet N

I am looking for a nanny job to take care of children

Find Nannies in Halifax, Nova Scotia

More in Halifax, Nova Scotia

Want to connect with Rhea?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Halifax, Nova Scotia

Natasha B

I have 14 years of experience and have done many day to day tasks

Kelsey

Fun, responsible nanny available!

Sandee L

I would love to look after your child or children

Andrea M

Childcare

Janet N

I am looking for a nanny job to take care of children