Sydney B

I'm going to be a junior in college, but am currently taking a semester off while I move to...

1

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm going to be a junior in college, but am currently taking a semester off while I move to Canada from Texas. I will be enrolling at Simon Fraser in January. I'm majoring in education and am hoping to become a special needs teacher. I love children and would love to be your new babysitter! Please contact me if you have any questions at all, or would like to set up an interview. I look forward to speaking with you! My last babysitting job was working for a family with three children aged 2, 8, and 10. I picked them up from school, then drove them home and helped with homework. I also cooked dinner and did some chores around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 832-499-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider