Tanja Hunken

I'm German

Nanny in Bowen Island

after working as a childminder in Germany for more than six years I aspire to take on a fresh challenge by working in foreign countries. During those six years I learned how to care for newborns, toddlers and up to three children at the same time, while expanding and deepening my rich field of childcare knowledge. I experience working with children entrusted to my care as very fulfilling, hence accompanying children on their individual journey within their families is the logical next step for my career. For me, working with children on this very personal level is delightful and inspiring. I enjoy cooking meals as well as planning and carrying out shared activities with them. I am an open, communicative, committed, flexible, and reliable individual who keeps her calm even in challenging situations while working with parents and children. Working in a family is important to me because it allows us to reflect our experiences and make conclusions for your childrens future development. While I do not have a special pedagogic training yet, I am a fully qualified nurse aid and Ive successfully completed a first aid course for toddlers. Im 37 years old, a non-smoker and I will be happy to take on smaller household chores. Ive got my drivers licence in 1998 and Ive been driving accident-free since then. I would love to accept the challenge and support your family as your childminder. Im looking forward to meeting you in person! Best regards Tanjahuenken at Yahoo . de

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....de Confirmed
Phone Number 855-874-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider