Huff C

I'm genuinely interested in working for you and minding your little ones

Nanny in Toronto

I'm genuinely interested in working for you and minding your little ones. I know this requires a lot of trust, and hope that (at least in writing) my academic history can convince you of my intelligence, empathetic and emotional capacities, my natural curiosity in life, and my trustworthiness. I am rather Type A in personality, and thus strive to do well in all that I commit myself to. I would love to learn about who your children are, and be there to help them discover and grow. I would love to meet in person to see if we are a fit. I have worked on various occasions with children between the ages of 2 - 18. No more than three children at once (in-home) and up to five (unrelated young people) outside of home. The majority of my care giving time has been spent with developmentally challenged individuals, between the ages of 16 - 65. I was a personal support worker with Community Living Toronto, and subsequently a support worker with the YWCA in Montreal. This saw me doing myriad things such as assisting with bathroom care, food preparations, activity planning, extensive outings, crafts, as well as work financial planning and medication assistance (may not apply to your situation).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider