Florence M

Im Florence, im 31years old

Nanny in Toronto

Im Florence, im 31years old. I\'m looking for a live-out nanny job/babysitter .My availability to work is 6:00pm to 11:00pm.Monday through Sunday.Short term or long term job My job and responsibilities to the kids as a nanny(live-in and live-out)are, i look after them,preparing their breakfast,their snack &lunch bag,their uniforms,their afternoon snack and dinner.I bring the 4months old to the program and sometimes pick-up the big sisters in school.i also bring them in a playdates. My first employer has childrens 6yrs old boy&3years old girl, my second employer has 3boys ages 5months,4yrs old and 6yrs old and my previous employer has 2girls and 1 boy ages 4years old,6years old and 4months. i love playing music,dancing and playing sports with the kids. I'm also a kids volunter in VBS Summer Camp(staff)teaching ages 0-12years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-801-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider