Florabell P

I,m florabell pasigue looking a job which is related to my current job as a nanny

Nanny

I,m florabell pasigue looking a job which is related to my current job as a nanny.I'm from Philippines,I'm 22 years old my way to communicate with foreign people is English,I'm looking for a better job opportunity in your country, because i want to work and help my family here in the philippines.I'm a well trained, hardworking person when it comes to doing household choirs and taking care of children I have been to this kind of job as a nanny for 3 years, taking care of a 2 year old child and up to the present time,I know how to manage child behavior and to attend their needs. and if I have time after doing my job to the kid. I often do other things such as cleaning the house or sometimes I do cook food to my employer.also I make sure that my employers child is always clean as well as their surroundings and prepared their meals on time,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0920-5825...50
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider