Bethany R

I'm extremely friendly, outgoing, and tend to get along great with young children

Nanny in Waterloo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm extremely friendly, outgoing, and tend to get along great with young children. I believe my motherly qualities stand up above the rest. I'm adaptable, patient, and love to be around children! I have worked with multiple families doing part-time babysitting jobs, all of which have been more than satisfied. When I was young I took on the motherly role in our household, and it's now become second nature to me. I have been the caregiver of children ranging in age from 6 months to 10 years old. My duties have included preparing meals, entertaining, teaching, changing diapers, and giving the proper dose of medication. I worked for a family that had an 8 year old child with ADHD, therefore I had to administer the proper dose of Ritalin at the appropriate times throughout the day.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-584-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider