Evangeline C

Im Evangeline A

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
im evangeline a. coroza im 33 yrs old married. before i work in milan italy as a care giver , house keeper, nanny and a pet care taker. ive been working in too manny employer and i stay them a years,i work as a partimer there but in one big family. i do a lot of things that my employers a very satisfied at me!..they say total packages. one thing that i wil sure you im honest,hardworking ,obedient and i will stay to you as long as you want my service. i work as a nanny a caregiver a house keeping attendant ages 0-15yrs old. and for the old one age 75 to 89 yrs old in milan italy i have manny experience. i can refer or you can contact my previous employer in milan , italy as my references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 635-0106...36
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider