Kasey DeVries

I'm energetic, engaging, creative, experienced and love to play!

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Kasey DeVries. Recent graduate of Acadia Univeristy. I was a nanny to 3 amazing kids all summer and had the time of my life finding new activities and adventures to have each day! Moved to Halifax recently and would love to continue to be a nanny! I adore kids and the energy they bring to all aspects of life. I enjoy playing as much as they do. I take pride in being a great care giver. Experience in childcare, cleaning and cooking makes the experience all the better! Having an active imagination I take great joy in keeping up with children! My interests and hobbies include, singing, painting, carpentry, judo and making all endeavours an adventure! Thank you for your consideration and I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-301-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider