Merra Tamonan

I'm easy going person and can manage the family well.

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Parent's, Good day!My name is Merra Tamonan 35 years of age originally from Philippines but currently work in Hong Kong as of now as a domestic helper.over 4 years of working at the same employer.I look after a little girl turns into 4 years old this coming October..... duties include such as the following; laundry,ironing,cooking,house hold chores,drop and pick up the girl to the bus station going to school I've been in Kuwait for 2 years as a domestic helper. My status in my current employer is very good but I need to explore and learn more on how to manage other races.And base on my experience I am easy going to handle different people around me.And most of all I love kids.You won't regret if you hire me to look after your children. I'm glad to hear from you soon.Please send me a message through my Gmail for further information.Thank you and God bless. Yours sincerely, MerraTamonan

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 852-618-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider