Carol C

I'm currently on an extended mat leave at home with our 3 children but am looking to go back to...

Family in Toronto

I'm currently on an extended mat leave at home with our 3 children but am looking to go back to work in the September time frame. We have 1 girl and 2 boys. Rowan our daughter is the oldest. She just turned 5 in February. Sidney will be 3 in August and Carson will be 2 in October. Rowan will be in SK in the fall and will have to be dropped off for 9am every morning and picked up at 3:30pm every afternoon. The school is within walking distance. The boys go to Nursery School 3 mornings a week (Tues, Wed, Thurs 9:30-11:45). The program they are in is a coop program and requires parents and/or nannies to perform duty days. This basically just means they must go in 3 mornings a month and help supervise the children, help with tidy up, snack prep and clean up at the end of the class. The school is not within walking distance and therefore I need someone who can drive our van. I'm looking for an experienced, loving, fun, flexible and creative person with lots of energy as keeping up with the boys especially is a challenge. The boys love all that is involved in sports; running, jumping, kicking, balls, sticks, etc. They love digging and trucks and dancing. Typical boys! Our daughter loves art and music and make believe. They are all pretty easy going. I would also like someone who can do a bit of meal prep and cooking, housework and laundry but this is open for discussion as I don't think it is as important as finding the right person who cliques with the kids. The hours will likely be 730am to 6pm daily but is to be determined.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-221-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job