Gene Jettie Ann H

I'm currently an Au pair in France

Want To Connect With Gene Jettie Ann? Get Started Now


I'm currently an Au pair in France. I was born and grew up in the Philippines. I am very exposed to taking care of kids because I grew up with large number of relatives and families. I was 8 years old when I started babysitting one of my cousins children. I was also an Au pair in the Netherlands for a year,took care of a newborn and an infant.I'm very fond of children especially babies and infants. I also worked part-time as an elderly caregiver for 5 months when I was at the Philippines. And now, I'm taking care of two preschool children. My contract here ends on October 2012. And I'll be needing LMO to work in Canada. It will be worth it,if you'll try. I am firm with the kids but I also play with them, do some acivities,teach them. I'm flexible and organized at work. I am very patient,trustworthy and funny most of the times. I know many household chores and I can also cook healthy foods for your family. I was an Au pair in the Netherlands on --.... I've worked there for a year mainly taking care of 2 children,infant & newborn. Cooking,laundry and keeping the house clean was some of my duties there. Now I'm currently an Au pair here in France looking after 2 preschool kids and maintaining the house organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Eldercare provider