Marley P

I'm currently a student in my final year of high school looking for a job as a babysitter

Nanny in Delta

I'm currently a student in my final year of high school looking for a job as a babysitter. I have a brother who is four years younger than me that I've always watched over. I've always had at least two dogs in my life, but I currently have four loving dogs. I also have a rabbit and I've pet sat for other animals from chinchillas to iguanas. I currently do not have a job, but I have worked in a hospital with LPNs and have worked with children numerous times. I love helping out families whenever they need someone around. I enjoy working with children of all ages and personality types. I have a very patient personality and enjoy working with children with disabilities. I don't tire easily when working with children and they never fail to make me smile. I have mainly only babysat for friends and family, but I have watched children from 3 months up to 11 years. I have fed, clothed, bathed and put children to sleep. I can cook, clean and entertain children. I'm assertive, but in no way bossy or mean.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-367-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marley P’s Other Listings