Carmela G

I'm Carmela Godoy 42years old

Nanny in Toronto

I'm Carmela Godoy 42years old. Came from Philippines under Live-In Caregiver Program. Well experienced as a nanny for 5years(newborn-school age). I love children. I started looking after my nephews and nieces since I was in High School. For me being a nanny is a blessing and rewarding...because, I can share my CARE and LOVE to them. I enjoy watching children become great people. And I become attach to my kids. " I take care Children to make sure they have a good manners and respect themselves and others". HEALTH and HAPPINESS is my top concren. Caregiver to four (4) children ages newborn to 8 years old, including one (1) child diagnosed with autism. Maintain sensory diet (activities) included running, hugs, games, etc.), Sensory integration (deep pressure, massage) executed plans made by speech pathologist, occupational and physical therapists. Cooked gluten free, multiple food allergy diets (No peanuts, tree nuts, soy, gluten and dairy). Streaked Diet Rules. Administer medicine, vitamins, and supplements. Organized playroom, bathroom, to suit the needs of all the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-879-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider