Katie L

Im apart of a family of 5

1

Nanny in Calgary

Im apart of a family of 5. I have two sisters, and parents who have been together for 34 years. I;am a twin. I love children, and truly believe in providing the right care, and proper care for them. Do things with them that they like to do,, nurture, and love them unconditionally as if they were my own. I believe in hands on parents, or nannys most definately. I love being creative, and showing them that they can be too. Manners i believe are so important, teaching respect, and discipline. I' am a very patient individual, with a big heart, and incredibly kind and gentle to children. I seem to relate well to children. Proper nutrition is a must, and being active too. I love reading bed time stories, and tucking children in. Please welcome me into your home, and let me love your children. I have taught figure skating and Sunday school. I have also workd at a daycare and cared for children outside of one.Ive cared for all ages,and im good with all ages. I love the ageof age 3 though. Or baby.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-471-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider