Donna C

Im an older lady on a pension which will affect my rate of pay somewhat

Want To Connect With Donna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Millet

Im an older lady on a pension which will affect my rate of pay somewhat. I definitely would like my own apt or at least a room with my own bath that can be locked inside and out Safety is important to me. As well as you feeling safe leaving your child or children with me, i need to feel safe in your home I also would like to be able to use your kitchen, laundry facilities on my days off . I am flexible with hours worked. I prefer school age children . Access to phone and computer also tv in my room would be a nice thing. Thanks Room and board provided allow me to give you more of my time anytime you might need it at no additional charge . Raised 3 children Been a nanny to many children fron newborn to 18Recently, looked after 2 children 4 and 6 for 2 yrs and a Granny in the same household. Cooked all meals, did laundry, housework , baking etc looked after pets.Looking for a long term home for me and my little well behaved dog,recent complete check up proves Im healthy Non smoker, drinker or drug user. I am honest, reliable, clean and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy, walking, reading, crafts, a bit of gardening, animals, baking/cooking, have my own vehicle and love kids i have a clean police record and drivers license.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-455-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider