May Kristine Santos

I'm an expert childcare provider and housekeeper.

Nanny in Mississauga

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! Hello ma'am/sir thank you for viewing my profile. My name is May Kristine Santos, 24 years old. I have 1 dughter and she's 2 years old now. I am the only one taking care my baby since she was born beacause my mother is working in the other country even my husband mother. But for now I 'm here in Hong Kong as a nanny and housekeeper. I serve 4 adults (2 senior citizens) and 1 child (2 year old girl). I start my work at 6:30 am and finish at 10:30 pm. I do cleaning the house, cooking, laundry, ironing, go to market and shopping, taking care the child like feeding her, prepare her food, assist to brush her teeth, taking a bath for her, playing with and prepare her milk. I love children. I love when I see them happy. I'm a hardworking person, honest and responsible. I'm a God-fearing person also. Hope you will hire me ma'am/sir. Thank you and God bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 852-520-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider