Cecile K

I'm an active individual looking for a casual summer position that will allow me the flexibility...

Nanny in Vancouver

I'm an active individual looking for a casual summer position that will allow me the flexibility to work outside with children. I've been working with children for many years in a variety of different settings. I've taught ESL in Japan, I've worked in Europe at an adventure camp, I worked at an after-school program and currently I'm working as a French Immersion Teacher. I love working with children and watching them interact with their natural environment. Reference and resume available upon request. I'm Currently employed as French Immersion teacher in Surrey. I've worked in a Kindergarten class for the last 2 years as well as a Grade 1 and Grade 3 class. I lived in Japan for a year where I taught English to children of various ages. I've also been involved with a number of summer camps where I coordinated and lead a number of outdoor recreational activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-869-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider