Robyn J

I'm an active, energetic, patient nanny with 15 years of experience under my belt!

Want To Connect With Robyn? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Vancouver

Hi! My name is Robyn and I'm looking for a ft nanny job with an active busy family. I have experience with preemies to pre teens and have worked with twins and multiple children at a time. My days would consist of the following; keeping a tidy house, emptying and loading the dishwasher, folding laundry, prepping dinner/lunches, lots of outdoor playtime or scheduled activities. Creative play with arts and crafts or a baking project. Picking up and dropping off child/children at school. Organizing play dates both at home and away. I don't currently have an active drivers license so hopefully there's a bus close by or everything is within walking distance to your home. I absolutely love all animals. It's a huge bonus. I have excellent references and letters of recommendation available. I'm looking to start as soon as possible. I do currently nanny 2 days a week with a family in North Vancouver so if it's a full time position I would like to give them a bit of notice. ? Please send me a message if you think I may be a good fit for your family. All the best, Robyn

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-580-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile