Rachel R

22 Year Old Female Looking For Part Time Work

Nanny in Oakville

I am 22 years old and have had a lot of experience working with children of all ages, each ranging from a couple of months - school age. My experience comes from babysitting, volunteering and leading my church nursery, placements in day-cares and schools, as well as nannying. Just last April I graduated at Sheridan for early childhood education. I am First Aid and CPR certified and can provide plenty of references as well as a police check. In October I had the privilege of holding my baby girl for the first time. I am a stay at home mom with my now 3 month old, so I am looking to make a little extra money for the time being. If you think I will be a good fit for your family please contact me; I would love to help.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider