Desjae Fontaine

I'm a young adult looking for some part time or full time work as a nanny, I have a lot of experience with children & pets.

Want To Connect With Desjae?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Abbotsford

Hi, my name is Desjae and I'm looking for work as a nanny. I can do full time or part time. I love children, kids I've taken care of before really like me. I'm very energetic and have a positive attitude with everything, I have had a few jobs before taking care of little kids. I have also taken care of lots of animals since I was a little girl, I absolutely love animals, I have a cat as well. I can't take the kids to school and back because I don't have a vehicle of my own, but I can come to watch them while your gone and make them their dinner etc, and put them to bed. I have had some parents ask me to take them outside for an hour or so before bed so I'm totally cool to do that as well. I finished high school so I'm just hoping for a job for 6 months or more to save money to go to college. Another number you can reach me is my family number 604-864-... or you can text 604-674-... or by email Thank you, I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-864-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider