Kourtney S

I'm a very responsible and trustworthy adult, and I really enjoy spending time with kids of all ages

Nanny in Calgary

I'm a very responsible and trustworthy adult, and I really enjoy spending time with kids of all ages. I'm caring, honest and perfectly comfortable with cooking meals for your children or putting them to bed. I have no allergies and I love animals of all kinds. I have my own reliable vehicle and I'm available on relatively short notice. I did put that my availability is wide open, but I actually do shift work at my job and my schedule is on a 2-week cycle, not 1-week. I generally have every second weekend off for 3 days and I always have some weekdays available as well. I can provide my schedule to any parents that would like to hire me on a regular basis. I am flexible with my rate - it's really dependent on how many children there are, what their ages or special requirements are, and of course your budget. I have plenty of experience caring for children between the ages of 1 and 12. I currently provide babysitting occasionally for a 4 and 6 year old. I grew up with younger siblings and cousins, and started babysitting at 12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 403-689-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider