Kayla E

I'm a very easy going person with a child or children

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

I'm a very easy going person with a child or children. I do not put children or a child in danger. I'm very good with kids. I can clean, cook. Help with bedtime bathing child/children. I love kids I babysat quite a but when I was younger. I did do volunteering a long long time ago with kids for a summer. I can prepare food. I have no problem playing with the kids/children. I can hold little ones. I can put them to sleep feed them. I'm not into . I'm pretty calm and relaxed. I haven't babysat or taken care of children/child in a long time but I haven't forgotten how to do it. I will answer any questions any family has about me or children/kids I've babysat or will in the future. I make sure to look after the children/child while the parents aren't home. I make sure they're my responsibility. Further questions just ask me Thank you and hope to hear from you all soon! I've babysat 2 little boys I don't remember their ages unfortunately. I would help them get to bed. I would do dishes make them supper. Clean them. I've babysat little girls helped brush their teeth help put the little girl to bed. I've watched a baby and 2 other kids I can't fully remember what I had to do because it was very very long ago. I'm good with playing with kids. I do clean up for the parents before they come home ex: dishes laundry cleaning vacuuming. I can pretty much do anything for children depending on what they do need.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-604-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider