Erin L

I'm a UoM student taking a year off of school, and would love an opportunity to add to my...

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I'm a UoM student taking a year off of school, and would love an opportunity to add to my experience working with children. I'm a fine arts student and highly creative, and I love to come up with creative ways to interact with children and make learning fun. I'm responsible, prompt, and an enthusiastic hard worker, and I can learn new tasks quickly and easily. I'm happy to take on a challenge! I babysat for multiple families as a teenager and have cared for children aged 5months to 10 years. As such, I can change diapers, cook meals, give baths, play with and bring children to places like playgrounds or to school. I have experience caring for a younger cousin throughout his life, from newborn care to fun babysitting with him now as a 11 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-487-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider