Isabel Tourangeau

I'm a teacher in the making looking for a part time job!

Want To Connect With Isabel?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Isabel. I'm a 4th year student at the University of Ottawa. I'm looking for a part time job during my winter session. I have a lot of experiences with kids. I've been working at a summer camp for special need kids for over 7 years now. I have a lot of energy and I love kids! I'm also an elementary teacher in the making. KIDS IS WHAT I LOVE! Thank you a lot for your time! If you're looking for a part time baby sitter, please let me know :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-307-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider