Lisa B

I'm a stay at home mom /part time graphic designer out of my home

Nanny in Chestermere

I'm a stay at home mom /part time graphic designer out of my home. My daughter is a very healthy happy 18 month old! The Child I cared for out of my home started school this year, and we would love another! We are also open to working out of your home! 1. In house Nanny for 2 year old & 9 year old girls (summer & fall) Worked over night for single mother working night shifts. 7 days a week. 4 pm start - cooked meals, planned outdoor activities for playtime. bath & bedtime. Wake up with girls and serve breakfasts. also did housework (laundry, cleaning). pet care 2. Out of my home childcare 4 year old boy ( special needs - ADHD) Monday to Friday 6 am - 5 pm. I created a structured routine. created a stable fun learning environment - child learnt his ABC, how to write his name, counting, colors, fine & gross motor skills. I provided healthy meals and snacks. Planned swimming/library/outdoor activities. Also while caring for Jacob I had a 2 week old daughter, who now is 18 months.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 587-350-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider