Megan

I'm a positive out going person

Nanny in Cambridge

I'm a positive out going person who just graduated from Laurier University with a degree in honours criminology and minors in both religion/culture and contemporary studies. In the past I've worked at peek-a-boo child care both as a supply teacher and a summer student. I throughly enjoy being in the outdoors and love being physically active. I love to travel and explore in addition to trying new things. I enjoy doing crafts, playing games and sports. I also enjoy reading and studying new things. I have two twin nieces who I absolutely adore and would do anything for. Since they were born premature I have been extremely involved in their lives - I have a lot of experience caring for small children and throughly enjoy the time I spend with them. I'm currently working at the Cambridge Bingo Centre but would love to take on morning/early evening hours caring for your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-221-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider