Erin L

I'm a polite, cheerful and outgoing person

Want To Connect With Erin?

Get Started Now

6

Nanny in Halifax

I'm a polite, cheerful and outgoing person. My mother was a Nanny my whole life, so even before I began caring for children I was always in the presence of a great example. I've had 15 years of childcare experience, from being an occasional babysitter, to full time Nanny, and even a camp counselor for the Tim Horton Children's Foundation. I absolutely love the bond you make with kids and love coming up with new and exciting ways to entertain and educate them. I love helping them learn and watching them discover new things. I\'m always willing to go above and beyond for the children I care about and my biggest concern is always their safety and happiness! I've been taking care of children off and on for the past 15 years. The majority of my experience is with children between the ages of 1-6, although I have cared for infants and older children. I'm comfortable with all aspects of caring for children, changing diapers, making meals and feeding schedules, nap time routines, playdates and outings. I'm quite use to taking care of multiple children at a time, and of different age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-324-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider