Jona D

Im a nanny looking for a direct employer

Want To Connect With Jona? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Jona Dalosa, 33yrs old from philippines. A single mom with a 5yrs old son. Im a happy person, kind, loving, trustworthy, flexible at work. Im currently working in taiwan as caretaker. Im a bachelor of computer science graduate. I've been working in taiwan for almost 7yrs as nanny and caretaker for 3 different employers and i' ve been very lucky for always having very kind employers. I hope and i pray that i will get one as well this time for my current application for canada. My first job here in taiwan was a new born baby. I worked them for 3yrs. And the second one was a 3yrs old girl and do some household works. And currently is a 87yrs o.grandma which is a diabetic, injured the right leg, and has an Alzheimer's desease. I can work in any kind of condition, im flexible, has a good health and god fearing. I can gurantee to my future employer that i wont dissapoint you in any matter. I can be trusted. Thank you. Godbless. My contact number is --...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 886-981-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile