Jocelyn R

Im a married person with one child whose now going to be 12 this JUly


Nanny in Toronto

Im a married person with one child whose now going to be 12 this JUly..... a cool, hardworking, patient and loveable person plus Im a happy and jolly person. Im looking for a full time nanny for September because my present work, the kids will be whole day at school and Im with them for more than 6 1/2 years.With my attitudes and characteristic towards the kids plus my experience being a mom and a nanny for more than 10 years..i can say that I will be your best nanny you will ever have because Im not looking this just as a job or work that can give me salary but Im looking this also as an extension of my family in giving help for their kids, love them as my own and providing everything whatever they need as much as I can. Im respectful person and trustworthy. with these I have a good employment background or references in case u need..thanks a lot and looking forward to have a meaningful relationship and working with you been taking care of kids different ages up to present time..still employed as a nanny for more than 6 1/2 years in my present employer. im taking care of 2 girls right now ages 7 and 5 though I have also experienced taking care of boys when I was in HK as a domestic helper. i been with my present employer since the first born was 9 months. My primary duties is to look after the kids since employers are working. Im the one whose with them since Im preparing foods for them, preparing lunch and dinner, be with the kids to their activities, dropping and picking them at school, helping them with their homeworks, playing and doing some educational things with the kids, bathing, cooking, and light housekeeping.. Anything that is the best for kids are my duties which Im really good at..I already took care of newborns up to 9 years of age both boys and girls so I can say I am well experienced when it comes to taking care of kids

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-419-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider