Kathy C

Im A Loving Person That Loves To Spend Time With Children I Have 3 Of My Owe And Love Playing And...


Nanny in Burlington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
im a loving person that loves to spend time with children i have 3 of my owe and love playing and doing different activities with them every time i watch kids they always tell me how much fun they have with me..... a good hard working person never been in trouble and love caring for people and doing things for others i am a 31 year old mother of 3 7-5and 3 i have been watching and taking of children of all ages since i have been 13 love taking care of kids like to do lots with them also clean and plan activities while taking care of them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 289-337-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider