Tameka G

Im a loving caring mother of a 22 months old daughter and I know how hard it is to find someone...

Nanny in Toronto

Im a loving caring mother of a 22 months old daughter and I know how hard it is to find someone you trust to take of your loved ones. I was so scared myself the I quit my day time job just to make sure she is taking care of and so that no one miss treats he so now I\\\\\\\'m just looking for something where i can be with her in the day or even in the night because she was my miracle chid after being told at age 19 i could not have a child it hard not knowing. So trust me I would take very good care of your loved ones like they were my miracle chid. I had been watching my siblings from the time I was 13 years and now I'm a mother of my own so I have a lot of experience with kids. I know how to have fun with then care for them and also cook for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-248-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider