Rosario A

Im a hardworking lady and dedicated to my Job


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im a hardworking lady and dedicated to my Job. Love to be with children. Im honest and always accept suggestions. Willing to work long hours. Twins - started taking care of them at 2months old. I do morning care,prepare their food,give them bath,feed them, read books with them. bring them to their daily activities, bring them to the Park. Play and sing with them , do art work with them.Wash clothes for the family and do housekeeping, Clean up their Toys. When they already started to go to school I bring them and pick them up from school. With 2 Kids ages 2 years old and 5 years old- working for 2 years and 3 months with this kids. Do Daily morning care, prepare food every meal for the whole family. do housekeeping. washed clothes for the whole family. Bring Kids to their daily activities, read books, do art work , sing and dance with them,bring them to the park, clean-up their toys. Bring and pick -up the 5 years old from school. Do grocery for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider