Alexis S

I'm a happy and fun individual that loves children! This is the job I'm looking for to make that...


Nanny in Ottawa

I'm a happy and fun individual that loves children! This is the job I\'m looking for to make that couples life easier by cleaning when I'm bored and making the kids happier when they have someone around to play with, but supervise once in a while as well so they get their alone time as well. I'd love to think I could help a family, and providing childcare while being able to clean and cook with the comfortability of knowing they'll be happy when they're home after an 8 hour day sounds amazing to me. Hours are always negotiable as timetables change and we all need to be flexible to help each-other out! I have my own car that's smoke-free, and can provide errand runs and pick ups to help you get home quicker after work! I would provide delicious meals or prep when needed.. long story short I love to help. I would be perfect for this job and I know it :) Hello :) I have 3 sisters, one of which I've been taking care of since I was 5. When I later grew up, from 12 years old and on I took a lot of care for both of my sisters and cousins. I'm great with kids, anybody would say it! I find there's always a way to stop the upset, I love to see kids smile and learn and that's one of my main reasons I'd love to go to college in a few years for something like a Permanent Nanny position. I've worked with kids all ages, inside and outside. I'm willing to take a First Aid and CPR course as well if you're more comfortable having me around then! I had to click them off as I couldn't continue without it. I'm very neat, I know what needs to be keep up high! I'm very interested in this job and didn't think there was a job quite like this out there! It'd be the exact experience I'd like to have on my resume. Here are a few references that you are more then willing to call. You would be more then shocked how well I get along with children :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-327-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider