Jeanelyn P

Im A Fun Loving Person Who Enjoys Simple Things That Life Can Offer, I Have A Positive Outlook In...


Nanny in Edmonton

im a fun-loving person who enjoys simple things that life can offer, i have a positive outlook in life. My 10 years of experience in child care has enhance my communication skills with respect to dealing with children. I am very particular with routines/schedules and house rules. I\'m also flexible when it comes to working hours as long as inform ahead of time. 1.a year in holland looking after a new born baby boy,2 and 5 year old girls 2. almost 3 years here in Edmonton Ab looking after a 3.5 year old boy Bringing the kids to school and pick them up Prepare meals for the whole family Bringing kids to bed and to bath Playing with the kids after school (bringing them to the playground, park, kinder farm, cycling with them, etc.) Baby sitting when needed Doing house hold chores (ironing, cleaning the house, washing clothes, gardening, etc.)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-974-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider