Mordecai M

Fun and loving Nanny!

Want To Connect With Mordecai? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Mordecai. I'm a fun, loving girl from a big family. I am looking work for part-time babysitting job. I am very flexible with requests from guardians and I have only good experiences with children.I am currently in college for ECE (Early Childhood Education) and with a previous experience in babysitting in both daycares setting as a student teacher and at home as a nanny. Thus I have experience with supervision of a large group of children. I have taken care from two boys age 6 and 2, two girls age 2 and 5 occasionally during weekends including the fact that I'm the big sister of five, which I helped to take care of and gained most of my knowledge for my work with children. I would play with them, feed them, bath them, change them and put them to sleep, help with educational work. If parents asked me to sleep over with the children I would be flexible enough to do so too. Not only is taking care of children a passion but I also enjoy it very much.I'm very flexible with additional parental requests like household chores etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-687-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider