Teresa M

I'm a fun, friendly and loving person who loves to be with kids


Nanny in Toronto

I'm a fun, friendly and loving person who loves to be with kids. I am most comfortable/experienced/skilled with the infant/toddler stage and would love to help you develop a routine and make life easier for you. I'm interested in sustainable living and have much experience with babywearing and cloth diapering so if that's what your family is using, I am more than happy to continue that with your little ones. I'm passionate about kids and love to develop relationships with the families I work with as I feel it's so important to have that communication and trust between both parties! Just as an FYI, I do not have a driver's license, so if that is necessary for you, unfortunately I will not be the right fit for your family. Numerous years of experience ranging from occasional childcare to full-time care, with all ages. Educated as a registered nurse with focus on pediatrics. Experience with multiples as well as large families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider