Amande D

I'm a French Girl just arrived in Vancouver


Nanny in Vancouver

I'm a French Girl just arrived in Vancouver. I'm looking for a nanny job until september. i love to be with children. It's always full of surprises and joy. I learn a lot in working with child. That's not my full time job in France because I work in advertising Agency but I've never stopped to keep friend's children. Because of an Internship in Nursery school with Children between 3 and 6,I used to do workshops with children in different themes. Work at school is oriented on Learning knowledge and I love to see the progress of children. I have worked on graphic abilities in order to help them to write and read. I have worked on workshops around nature, foods, pets, art. We aim to make them curious children. I also have helped them to be disciplined, sociable and how to respect each other. Occasionnaly, I take care of Friend's children (2,3,5) and I have a nephew that I follow since his birth, he is now 15.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-396-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider