Rachel D

I'm a dynamic and friendly women of 27 years old, I speak English and French

Nanny in Toronto

I'm a dynamic and friendly women of 27 years old, I speak English and French. I will be very happy to meet your family and I hope that we can touch base soon to set up an appointment to meet in person. I have been babysitting for friends, neighbors and family since I was 12 years old. I care up to 3 children were between 2 and 10 during day time. I also worked 3 years for a shoes children shop (Panda shoes) and I have also been shop manager for Aldo and Smart Set. Today I am studing ECE online so I am very flexible. Since 1 year and a half, I'm working with a family in Toronto. Two littles girls (8 years old) and a 11 years old with autistim and physical disability. I know how to cook gluten and dairy free meal. I am looking to have more experience with toddler or pre-school kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-207-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider