Julie Z

I'm a Chinese , my English name is Julie

Want To Connect With Julie? Get Started Now


10

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm a Chinese , my English name is Julie. I'm over 40. I have taken care of two kids and accompanied them from elementary school to college.I'm honest,trustworthy, well educated and experienced in both house keeping and assisting children learning. I'll follow your instruction to assist your family. I'm a Chinese , my English name is Julie. I'm over 40. I graduated from Nanjing university of posts and telecommunications and worked in Telecommunication company before 2003. In order to take care of my daughter ,I quited my job when she was a pupil and had been a housewife for almost ten years since 2003. I took a course in a branch of Toronto Nanny Shool in Beijing in 2010. After having graduated from this school, I applied for the program of live-in caregiver in Canada, my application was permitted by Canada authority and I had a work visa of live-in caregiver in Canada. I'm experienced in both house working and assisting children learning. I will try my best to do what you assign.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider